hostofficial.blogg.se

Mac cosmetics shipping reviews
Mac cosmetics shipping reviews





  1. #Mac cosmetics shipping reviews skin#
  2. #Mac cosmetics shipping reviews series#
  3. #Mac cosmetics shipping reviews mac#

You talk about desserts!), and the teacher, Nicol, said that if you put anything chocolaty in front of her, she’s basically toast. I was at the gym last week when we started talking about desserts (These are the things you do when you hang out with a bunch of people who do HIIT together.

#Mac cosmetics shipping reviews mac#

Leave yours.Ĭategories: Face of the Day (FOTD), Just For Fun, MAC Makeup, Makeup MAC Unsung Heroes: Swiss Chocolate Eyeshadow Your friendly neighborhood beauty addict, How are things going on your end? Oh, and are you wearing quickie makeup like I am today, or did you go all out? I really like this color palette, so note to self, wear this again! Oh, I’m also wearing MAC Glow Play Blush in Cheer Up and Laura Mercier Nu Prefere Lipstick. I’m wearing Teddy on my lash lines and water lines (both upper and lower), and on my lids as an eyeshadow base. Today I did a quick 10-minute look with two MAC eye classics: Teddy liner and Satin Taupe eyeshadow. You know what always makes it easier, though? Consistently taking breaks (I’m a huge fan of the Pomodoro technique), coffee (still obsessed with my Nespresso) and wearing makeup, of course. Hi, friend! Whew, it’s been kind of a crazy week here I have sooooooo many deadlines looming in the near future for work.

#Mac cosmetics shipping reviews skin#

MAC Fleur Power Blush swatched on my NC42 skin You could also rock it with a brighter eye look, like a purple or blue smoky eye, but in that case, I’d probably go with a nude lip instead of pink, lest you end up with a whole lotta color on your face… Unless that’s what you want, and if you do, hey, that’s cool too. Then I couple that with either a pale or bright pink lip.

mac cosmetics shipping reviews mac cosmetics shipping reviews

I usually wear Fleur Power with either brown or gray smoky eyes, by the way, because I like how the pink injects some color into the look without taking over. I hardly see anything satin or shimmery about it, but that also makes it treat my pores and fine lines well. Technically a MAC Satin Blush, Fleur Power looks more like a matte on my cheeks. No need to worry about it disappearing into limited edition makeup oblivion. It’s an excellent everyday blush with all-day staying power, and I’d even go so far as to call it universally flattering.Īnd since it’s part of the MAC permanent line, you can always get your paws on it. If you love a natural-looking pink cheek flush, like where you look like you just came in from the cold and your cheeks look all cherub-y, Fleur Power kicks butt. It’s a mid-temp pink with a kiss of coral, so it goes great with warm- or cool-toned smoky eye looks. Wear it with smoky eyes - any smoky eyes - and you’ll be set. Today, it’s all about MAC Fleur Power Blush ($22), homie.

mac cosmetics shipping reviews

Wearing MAC Fleur Power Blush on my cheeks…and yes, I’m also wearing pajamas You gotta get some blush up in there, too. That’s when they feel extra super duper *right* to me, along with wearing boots and sweaters and chunky knit scarves.Įven just generally, because of the cooler weather and no risk of sweating everything off, this is my favorite time to wear a little more makeup.Īnd you know what can take your smoky eyes to the next level? - or, at least help you look more awake?īlush. Seriously, though, fall and winter are the BEST seasons for wearing smoky eyes. OK now I’m gonna stop singing this dumb song, fa-la-la-la-laa-la-la-la-laaaa! ‘Tis the season for smoky eyes, fa-la-la-la-laa-la-la-la-laaaa!īut there isn’t just one season for smoky eyes, fa-la-la-la-laa-la-la-la-laaaa!Įvery season is a good season for smoky eyes, fa-la-la-la-laa-la-la-la-laaaa! This is one of my favorite MAC blushes, and I’ve been wearing it for years.

#Mac cosmetics shipping reviews series#

The long-running Unsung Heroes series here on Makeup and Beauty Blog features some of my all-time favorite permanent collection products.







Mac cosmetics shipping reviews